Snel contact

During Lockdown biz you can reach us:

CONTACT LIST EMPLOYEES

LWB Beringen is available daily: 8u30 tot 12u00 - 13u00 tot 16u30 (vrijdag tot 15u30)

 
         

exceptions availability:

           

File managers

Belinda Gabriëls

011 85 88 05

belinda.gabriels@lwb-info.be

 

does not work on Wednesdays

 

Bregt Vanzonhoven

011 45 60 65

bregt.vanzonhoven@lwb-info.be

   
 

Christel Leën

011 45 60 66

christel.leen@lwb-info.be

 

daily unti 12h30

 

Danielle Janssen

011 27 93 06

danielle.janssen@lwb-info.be

   
 

Dieter Vanlook

011 27 93 02

dieter.vanlook@lwb-info.be

   
 

Danny De Schrijver

011 45 60 63

danny.deschrijver@lwb-info.be

   
 

Elke Schreurs

011 85 88 08

elke.schruers@lwb-info.be

   
 

Kelly Geboers

011 45 60 69

kelly.geboers@lwb-info.be

   
 

Leyla Copkayaoglu

011 27 93 00

leyla.c@lwb-info.be

   
 

Melanie Berger

011 27 93 03

melanie.berger@lwb-info.be

 

daily until 13h45 / not on Friday

 

Melissa Grasso

011 85 88 01

melissa.grasso@lwb-info.be

 

works on Friday until 12pm

 

Rudi Quintens

011 85 88 02

rudi.quintens@lwb-info.be

 

works daily until 4 pm / does not work on Mondays

 

Ruth Wouters

011 27 93 08

ruth.wouters@lwb-info.be

 

works Monday-Tuesday Thursday until 3pm / Wednesday until 12pm / Friday until 2pm

 

Sara Ganzo

011 85 88 07

sara.ganzo@lwb-info.be

   
 

Wendy Rutten

011 45 60 64

wendy.rutten@lwb-info.be

 

works daily until 12h30

           

Administration

Manuela Rekkers

011 85 88 04

manuela.rekkers@lwb-info.be

   
 

Erna Ribus

011 27 93 09

erna.ribus@lwb-info.be

   
           

Accounting

Laura Cicirelli

011 45 60 68

laura.cicirelli@lwb-info.be

   
 

Petra Van Asten

011 27 93 07

petra.vansten@lwb-info.be

   
           

Commercieel & nieuwe aansluitingen

Bregt Vanzonhoven

011 45 60 65

bregt.vanzonhoven@lwb-info.be

   
 

Diedrik Moës

011 85 88 04

diedrik.moes@lwb-info.be

   
 

Dieter Vanlook

011 27 93 02

dieter.vanlook@lwb-info.be

   
           

Directie

Johny Leten

011 45 60 62

johny.leten@lwb-info.be

   
 

Bregt Vanzonhoven

011 45 60 65

bregt.vanzonhoven@lwb-info.be

   
           
           
           
           
           

LWB Dendermonde is available daily: 8u15 tot 12u30 - 13u15 tot 16u45 (vrijdag tot 16u)

 
         

exceptions availability:

           

File Managers

Cindy Wylleman

052 40 99 08

cindy.wylleman@lwb-info.be

   
 

Sabrina Verbeelt

052 40 99 03

sabrina.verbeelt@lwb-info.be

 

does not work on Friday

 

Yentle Vercauteren

052 40 99 07

yentle.vercauteren@lwb-info.be

   
 

Lien Van Ongeval

052 40 99 02

lien.vanongeval@lwb-info.be

   
 

Inez Van Driessche

052 40 99 09

inez.vandriessche@lwb-info.be

   
 

Els Stoefs

052 40 99 05

els.stoefs@lwb-info.be

   
           

Facturatie

Anne Van Lierde

052 40 99 00

anne.vanlierde@lwb-info.be

 

works daily until 12h30

           

Commercieel & nieuwe aansluitingen

Els Stoefs

052 40 99 05

els.stoefs@lwb-info.be

   
           

Directie

Kathleen De Rybel

052 40 99 04

kahtleen.derybel@lwb-info.be

   

LWB Logo Bottom

Beringen

Doelvoetstraat 7
B-3580 Beringen
tel +32 11 45 60 60
fax +32 11 45 38 49
info@lwb-info.be

Dendermonde

Noordlaan 81 bus 1
B-9200 Dendermonde
tel +32 52 22 44 80
fax +32 52 22 13 63
info@lwb-info.be

Social media

linkedin icoonFacebook icoon

 

LWB is a partner of:

SDWORX